EmailNewsletter Signup
Home | Mission Statement | Announcements | Directory | Contact

Calendar Blog Photo Gallery

Board Members

Tri-County Kentucky United Way has an active, responsible, and voluntary governing body which ensures effective governance over the policies and financial resources of the organization. This requirement ensures that the United Way maintains strong governance practices and embrace accountability.

Our non-profit board has 10 basic responsibilities:

       

Kenny Fogle
Executive Director
kenny.fogle@unitedway.org

     
 

Executive Members

Pat Shannon
President
Tower Automotive shannon.pat@towerautomotive.com

Jan Hedgepeth
Vice President
Salt River Electric
jan@srelectric.com

Paralee Stansbury
Secretary
Retired
Paraleestansbury@bardstown.com

Vivian Fleenor
Treasurer
Retired
502-331-4302
vfleenor@gmail.com

       
 

Board Members

Linda Wells
Retired
502-348-1891
awlwells@bardstown.com

Sandra Cunningham
Fort Knox Federal Credit Union

skcunningham@fortknoxfcu.net
Dorothy White
Bardstown Chamber of Commerce

Tommy Ballard
  Service Representative
  United Food and Commercial Workers, Distillery Division
trball@bardstowncable.net

Sean Kranz
Orbis
 

Dooley Mattingly
Salt River Electric dooleymattingly@gmail.com

Tom Donan
Attorney
tdonan@bardstown.com

Colla Luckett
President
NPR Inc.
c-luckett@notes.npr.co.jp

Jamie Sizemore
Kentucky Standard
jsizemore@kystandard.com

Tim White
Barton's Distillery
twhite@bartonbrands.com

Linda Sheckles
First Federal Bank
lnsheckles@bardstowncable.net
 
 
 
 Mechelle Foster
 PNC Bank
 
 
 Debbie McKay
Accounting
Heaven Hill Distilleries
502-348-3921 ext 465
Dmckay@heavenhill.com
Leon Claywell                           Carla Smith
Medica Pharmacy                                              First Federal Savings Bank